Conference Commitee Contacts

Chair
Chris Leighton
University of Minnesota
leighton@umn.edu

Treasurer
Maria Varela
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
mvarela@ornl.gov

Program Co-Chairs
Christopher Marrows
University of Leeds
c.h.marrows@leeds.ac.uk

YoshiChika Otani
University of Tokyo
yotani@issp.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Evgeny Tsymbal
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
tsymbal@unl.edu

Publication Chair
Cindi Dennis
National Institute of Standards and Technology
cindi.dennis@nist.gov

Exhibits / Conference Support Chair
Tiffany Santos
HGST, a Western Digital Company
tiffany.santos@hgst.com

Publicity Chair
Brian Maranville
National Institute of Standards and Technology
brian.maranville@nist.gov

Student Awards and Travel Chair
Barry Zink
University of Denver StudentPresentationAwards@MMMConference.com
StudentTravelAwards@MMMConference.com
ChildCareSupport@MMMConference.com

Exhibits Coordinator
Jennifer Fiske
Jennifer@MMMConference.com

Conference Management
Diane Melton
Diane@MMMConference.com

Abstracts/Publications Coordinator
Regina Mohr
Regina@MMMConference.com